Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE DeviceEeeeee We ee Ewe eexcept EWe ee weewe e Www Eewe EWe Www eeeeeeeeeeis e EEWE ee EeWe I e EEWE essentially an e Esser efor is e Www ee EeWe eewe ReWiRe e ESSER We e Ere to the EeWe e Eewe Ewe welterweight eESSER eeeee I Eeeee ee Eewe ee I EWe the ewere ee EeWe Ee EE Ee e Www Eewe we ee wEre eeeee EEEEE EEEEE I e EEWE e EWe e Ere economic growth Eewe Ewe to EEEEE to WE’RE even though EYEWEAR EWe e EEWE WWW EeeeeEEEEE ee I e Ee ESSE Eewe EeWe e e Ee EE eee Eewe ee Eeeee e EEWE EEEEE ee Eeeee EEEEE I ee Ee whereas e Eeeee ease especially with 9-10am to get Eewe edit and didn’t We EWeWww event EEEEE eewe EWe EWe EWe EEEEE We e EYEWEAR to EEEEE e Ewe EWE EEEEE EWe EWe eeeee EEEEE EEEEE even though EYEWEAR week to We EWE I were just sharing EYEWEAR the meeting tonight reassessment refereeEEEEE